Castlemorton Commons Coordinating Committee

The Castlemorton Commons Coordinating Committee or 4C's was set up to as a forum for discussion about the management of Castlemorton, Hollybed and Coombe Green Common and to consider and represent the views of the residents and visitors.  

Constitution (PDF)

Sheep in snow on Hollybed Common

Committee Members

Birtsmorton Parish Council
Simon Yates

Castlemorton Commons Association
Ms Ann Brennan
Andy Sayers

Castlemorton PC
Mr K Stevens
Rosemary Powell

Malvern Hills Trust
Chris Rouse
Mike Wilkinson

Mr M Gardner - 07875 310582
Mrs B Wilkes

Welland PC
Mr P Hancock

Landowner Representative, Coombe Green
Mrs S Windle - 01684 830115

Recreational Representative
Mr P Birley - 01684 833331

Meeting minutes

Meetings are held every three times a year in Castlemorton Parish Hall.

Date of next meeting - 29th November 2023

Most recent meeting - 15th March 2023

Reports from previous meetings can be found below.

15th March 2023 (PDF)

30th November 2022 (PDF)

16th March 2022 (PDF)

24th November 2021 (PDF)

27th November 2019 (PDF)

28th August 2019 (PDF)

15th May 2019 (PDF)

14th November 2018 (PDF)

9th May 2018 (PDF)

8th November 2017 (PDF)

17th May 2017 (PDF) 

9th November 2016 (PDF)