Castlemorton Commons Coordinating Committee

The Castlemorton Commons Coordinating Committee or 4C's was set up to as a forum for discussion about the management of Castlemorton, Hollybed and Coombe Green Common and to consider and represent the views of the residents and visitors.  

Constitution (PDF)

Sheep in snow on Hollybed Common

Committee Members

Birtsmorton Parish Council
Mr R Gillard

Castlemorton Commoners Association
Mr M Snookes
Mr L Bartlett

Castlemorton PC
Mrs B Wilkes

Malvern Hills Trust
Mr M Davies (Chair) - 01684 592216, 07739 633249 (SMS only please)
Mr C Rouse

Mr M Gardner - 07875 310582

Welland PC
Mr P Hancock

Landowner Representative, Coombe Green
Mrs S Windle - 01684 830115

Meeting minutes

Meetings are held every 6 months in Castlemorton Parish Hall.

Next meeting date

Minutes of previous meetings can be found below.

8th November 2017 (PDF)

17th May 2017 (PDF) 

9th November 2016 (PDF)